Nobody answering posts

feeling lost and sad 

hey spiros, sorry to hear you're feeling down. i guess there is not a happy reason to visit this board eh? :(

Sorry you are feeling this way Spiros. I guess people simply can't answer your questions.. 

From reading your other posts I'm inclined to say that it is extremely unlikely that you have cc but (like most on here) I'm no doctor. We are all in the same position of waiting & worrying but I don't think over analysing everything will help (I know it's easy to say- I have placed all my thoughts to the back of my mind and been busying myself with anything & everything. I feel an awful lot better for doing so as it really can consume you).  You should really try & distract yourself until your results are back or perhaps visit your gp tomorrow with your concerns. 

Lots of luck to you and really hope you find some peace with it. 

I dont think it is because people dont want too like Sharper says, its because we do not know the answers :-( 

The only answer is the waiting game really, ive been waiting since Jan for answers and still dont have them. Going back in 24th June for repeat smear/colposcopy. Unfortunately the wait can be torture but ive mananaged to stop myself worrying so, this forum has been a great source of info. Knowing Ive been told i could have high grade precancerous cells possible cgin but not sure moderate or severe I still know its not cancer and that the drs say my health is not in any risk whilst i wait has been a major comfort.

I really hope the wait isnt too long. Just try not to let it get the better of you xx

How long have you been waiting Spiros? x

Hope you're ok. I'm here every day usually but have had a busy bank holiday weekend x

Thanks lovely people!

suvh a bubblu person! So full of life yet this consumes me and im