Symptoms?

I have not yet and hope not to be diagnosed with cc. I am still waiting on colposcopy in a few months. I have been spotting a few days a month for 5 months and bled a lot during Pap and was super sensitive to even the touch of the q-tip. Pap was normal and HPV negative, vag swab was normal. I have cramps on and off all month. Feels like I can almost pinpoint area, most of the time it feels as if there is an ice cube on cervix and frequently get sharp pains that shoot up or down, worse on my period. I have a tilted uterus so I'm not sure that is why it feels as if it is more on my left side of cervix but it may not be. Did anyone else get pain besides abnormal bleeding? I'm terrified. 

Hi Cserrano16

Sorry you are having difficulties and found yourself here and wondering.  Hopefully it will be something easily fixed and not cc.  
The only symptom I had prior to diagnosis was an increased virginal discharge. It was completely inoffensive but watery and I was becoming irritated by my knickers being damp.  The reason I mention this is that it appears to be quite common and easily dismissed (embarrassing and possibly hormonal). 
I'm assuming, that if you have found this site you are probably aware of this as a symptom (although often it is described as smelly/offensive and mine was not). 
Good luck and keep on pushing for an answer. Once you get to the gynaecologist team you are in safe hands. It might be worth contacting colposcopy clinic and let them know that you can attend at short notice for a cancellation. A lot of people are cancelling due to covid. (It depends on how happy you are to go to the hospital in the current situation). 
You are in the right place for support and advice.

big hugs

Hi

I agree with what Rufus has suggested.  i think trying for a cancellation appointment at the colposcopy clinic would be worthwhile, especially as you are so concerned.