New Here CC symptoms

Good Evening Ladies,

This is my first time posting but I've been looking through forum posts for information and reassurance. I must say you're all amazingly strong, supportive and uplifting women. I love it!

Anyway I would like some guidance if possible?

Bit of a back story, I'm 34 now and in 2012 I was diagnosed with PCOS back in after 6+ years of trying to get an answer.

All smear tests have been clear. 

2015 I had been getting bad period like cramps, was sent for an ultrasound both abdominal and transvagnal all clear.

2016/2017 things started to get worse. Constant lower back pain, bloating, spotting and bleeding after sex. Had tests and smear came back with thrush and smear was clear. However my gp looked at my cervix and said it looked inflamed and possible erosion. 

I fell pregnant (with my first baby I was 32) in Sept 2017 and my regular smear test had to be postponed till after my baby was born so was my gynecologist appointment. 

Baby was born June 2018 since then I've had irregular periods which I've been told is normal after birth, uncomfortable/ painful intercourse, bleeding heavily during and after sex and horrible lower back pain and tail bone pain. This has gotten worse these past 6 months. Bleeding during and after sex especially these past 4 months. 

I've had another smear back in February this year which was fine, but I had BV and was put on antibiotics. 

Today I've had another ultrasound both abdominal and transvagnal. The sonographer said she couldn't see any abnormalities but my gp will discuss further. 

I'm at a loss as to what to do as I feel like a right hypochondriac and my gp surgery aren't the most supportive. 

What were your CC symptoms and what should I do next in relation to further testing? Or should I leave it with my GP to suggest.