can't help but think it's something more (children mentioned)

Hi all

I'm new to all this.. I know alot of people will be. 

I had a borderline smear, referred for colp and punch biopsy and now results back at cin3. I have got two children and I have alot of symptoms. 

I can't help but think the worst. Has anyone else had that feeling of knowing something isn't right and it won't be good news. I know we should all be positive but the bloody mind is a crazy thing haha. Having loop treatment next Wednesday.. So scared (labour feels like nothing to all this) haha. Are most people's biopsies from colposcopy same as results from loop treatment? 

Xx