Biopsy results, hpv negative but abnormal cells.

Hi.
Bear with me on this one. My heads spinning, I’m getting married in two months, so many questions.

I had a negative smear in January this year, but I’ve been bleeding after sex for about six months. I can’t say if I had any other symptoms as I’d given HRT a go for a year and that caused all kinds of problems. But the bleeding wasn’t ideal, so went back to my GP to get that sorted, her first thought cervical erosion. She had a look then referred me to colposcopy on the 2ww pathway as she was concerned. She said she could see white patches. Two weeks later I had my appointment with the gynaecologist who fetched in the Consultant for a second opinion. She started asking if my smears are up to date, yes I’ve literally just had a clear one, and any family history of cancer, no. I had a look at the screen, lots of white areas once the acetic acid was used, and four biopsies were taken. Constant back/abdomen pain since the biopsy over two weeks ago.
So my concern is this. The white is either pre cancerous or cancerous cells, I get that. But pre cancer is CIN and CGIN and I’ve read they don’t cause symptoms? But cervical cancer does?
I’ve got my results appointment next week, exactly three weeks after the biopsies, so the quick turnaround has me worried. I’ve not been asked to bring anyone with me though, I’ve been told I would get asked to if it was bad news. Maybe she forgot to say it. I’ve literally being going out of my mind that because I had a clear smear and I’ve had symptoms I’ve skipped straight to cancer.
Thanks for reading. Just writing it down has helped x

Hi, just an update from me just in case anyone stumbles across this.
CC confirmed today. Just waiting for my MRI appointment to see what stage.
I’m trying to stay positive but it’s a bit of a shock.