Awaiting results and terrified

So I don't no where to start.. really sorry if I ramble .. So I am 25years old and have three children, my youngest was born on my birthday so unfortunately had to wait 12 weeks until I could have my first smear. I booked my appointment and had it done .. I have never worried about it as I have had absolutely no symptoms.. so a week after my smear I had literally forgotten about it.. well that was until I received a phone call from my GP asking me to go and see him that day as a matter of urgency and to bring someone with me .. As soon as my partner got home from work we went down and were called through immediately.. the dr stated that my smear had shown severe abnormalities and they had faxed him my results explaining I need to be told in person.. the dr focused on the severe dykaryosis .. however I'm a nurse and I focused on the ? Invasive squamous cell carcinoma ... I received a letter for my colposcopy which was 6days after I was informed. At the colposcopy I watched the screen and knew immediately that it wasn't right ..(thanks google) it seemed as though my entire cervix was white .. they refused to do treatment but instead took 5 biopsies and explained they wud b sent as urgent and that I should have the results within 1-2 weeks .. I'm now day 4 of waiting and my anxiety is becoming unbearable... At the colposcopy appointment a few things were said that made me convince myself that it's cancer.. the nurse (who was lovely) asked how many children I had and when I said three she replied "that's good" .. when I said that's not normal is it she said no and i broke down .. she than said "listen u have done everything right, u had ur smear immediately, now if u wud have left it until your 30 we would probably be having a completely different conversation. I can ensure u I'm not looking at an advanced fungating tumour and if this turns out to b cancer we will able to treat it and get u bak to normal.. I'm terrified .. I can deal with