ASCUS to CIN3 in a Month

Hello all! Newbie here. I need to vent to someone who understands what all this is like, so I apologize in advance for the long ramble. Here is my story. 

Early 2011, I started having bleeding during sex. I went to GYN for work-up. Pap was normal, no HPV test done. Dr. was worried I may have endometriosis, so she did hysteroscopy and biopsy (all clear). She just chucked my bleeding down to having a "sensitive" cervix. Told me not to worry, so I didn't.

2014 I went in for my well-woman visit. Told the new doc (I am in the Army, so have new providers every few years) about my ongoing bleeding and that I also was developing pelvic floor cramping during runs. Pap was normal, no HPV test done. New doc says, "Well since your pap is normal and you were worked up 3 years ago, you are fine. The cramping is probably just dehydration, and you have a friable cervix. No big deal". So I didn't worry.

May 5th, 2017- Next well -woman. New doc again. Explain everything all over again. All symptoms still present. New development since last visit is now my menstrual cramps are getting worse (wake me up at night) and bright red bleeding. This doc is worried. Scheduled for colpo even before I get my results back because she could see a visible lesion on my cervix at the time of the pap. Pap- ASCUS. HPV- positive.

May 31st- Colposcopy done at GYN specialty clinic. Dr doing the colpo tells me not to worry because this is only my first abnormal pap. I tell her about my symptoms and she tells me I just need to go on birth control pills. I ask her about the lesion on my cervix, and she says it's probably just too much estrogen in my system causing ectopy. She takes biopsies and does ECC.

June 2nd- Onco GYN calls me with results. Biopsy CIN3. ECC positive CIN3. LEEP scheduled for June 9th. Now I am worried.