OBGYN or Gynecologist Oncologist for Hysterectomy?

Pleasure e-meeting you! I'm a newbie smile I began my journey this past February/March and just completed a cone biopsy and D&C of the uterus. The results confirmed I have "AdenoCarcinoma in Situ of the Cervix" and they were only able to get scar tissue from my uterus because of a NovaSure ablation I had done in 2008. I meet with our OBGYN surgeon on Monday to remove the sutures and discuss scheduling a hysterectomy. At this time, since the cancer has been confirmed, we can stay with our OBGYN or move on to a Gynecologist Oncologist for further treatment. Some of my questions are:

1. So far the cancer only presents itself in the cervix. We won't know anything more until the hysterectomy is performed and all of the parts go into pathology. However, if it's only in the cervis, I'm still presenting every symptom for ovarian: bloating, constipation, back pain, pain down in my groin, and acid reflux (since Oct. 2020).

2. Would the Gyno-Oncologist do more (or different) treatment, or the same hysterectomy?

I've noticed some of you ladies put your dates and test results in the messages, so perhaps that will help get a better picture and perhaps somebody else can relate? I'm still hesitant, and don't want to get too comfortable thinking this could only be in my cervix if nothing else was officially ruled out yet. 

From here, would you go to the Gyno-Oncologist or OK to stay with our OBGYN until more things present themselves?

Feb. 25: Pap and HPV test. Results: (Pap) Atypical Squamous Cells- Cannot exclude High-grade squamous intraepithelial lesion Atypical glandular cells -endocervical (HPV) Positive- HPV types: 16/18/31/33/35/39/45/51/52/56/58/59/66/68

Mar. 15: Colposcopy with Biopsies. Results: 

1. Cervix, 2 o'clock, biopsy:
-- Adenocarcinoma in situ (AIS).
-- Severe squamous dysplasia (CIN 3)
2. Cervix, 6 o'clock, biopsy:
3. Cervix, 9 o'clock, biopsy:
-- Adenocarcinoma in situ (AIS).
4. Endocervix, curettage: