What could it mean?

Hi, This is my first time posting, so it could be a long one.
I have struggled for the past 3 years with ongoing symptoms such as chronic pelvic pain, debilitating periods lasting 10-14 days, low back pain, hip thigh buttock pains. Irregular bleeding and post sex/orgasm bleeding and pain during and after sex, weight gain, bloating, bowel and bladder problems, I was 33 when all of this began with 2 children I am now 36, all of these symptoms have progressively gotten worse, I have had some tests operations and so far have been diagnosed with endometriosis and interstitial cystitis. I have had smear tests from being 18 all have always been uneventful painless and normal. Back in November my 3 yearly smear was done and it was extremely painful and made me bleed, I got the results back within 1 week stating high grade (moderate) dyskariosis, and was booked in for colposcopy and possibly Lletz a week later, again the colposcopy and lletz was extremely painful so much so that I needed extra anaesthetic and even having this felt like I was being stabbed deep inside. And the lletz was still very painful. I am on strong pain relief all the time to manage my symptoms including morphine so to be in this amount of pain was scary to think how bad it would have been. I am obviously in the minority here though as I’ve read a lot of women don’t feel anything, I put it down to possibly everything being inflamed and tender down there due to endo. So I was then on the wait for my results, was told 2-4 weeks, it’s 6 weeks today and I finally get a letter asking me to attend gynaecology next week for another colposcopy!!! No mention of results from lletz or anything.