Question regarding complications after lletz

Hi guys,  I'm new to this and hoping someone may have known or experienced something similar.  December 10th 2018 I had abnormal smear results,  January 4th 2019 I had Colposcopy followed by immidately Lletz,  biopsy results showed Microinvasive CC less than 3mm in situ. Confirmed all removed with Lletz,  follow up in 6 months.  Following the Lletz I had a 4 week long severe uterine infection (hospitalised for 8 days of that for IV anti-bi's)  all seemed OK after this other than no periods came,  I would experience excruciating pain at the normal Te of my period but the tinyest amount of spotting,  literally less than an hour of blood loss,  my doctor referred me for a pelvic ultrasound to check everything is OK, during the scan which was carried out yesterday (March 15th 2019) major panic came from the scanner and consultant was called from emergency surgery ward,  I was immidately sent to the ward where I am now having to stay awaiting surgery. Since the lletz my cervix has blocked with scar tissue causing my periods to retain in my uterus, once full this has now perforated and causes a 5" Hematoma off the outside wall of my uterus filling the right side pelvic cavity.  The surgery and risk is that the hematoma has blocked the right kidney drainage tube and shut down my right kidney. This has all been a huge shock and very scary and I've wondered if this has been a complication for anyone else before?  It all seems very extreme for what I believed to be a straight forward procedure with somewhat low risk involvement.  :( 

Hi Manfe85

I'm sure someone will be along soon to share their experience but as it's a Sunday, I wanted to make sure you got a reply.