life after LLETZ, HPV, Vaginismus and mental health HELP!

Hi everyone,

I’m new to this page. been having quite a tough year. I have been diagnosed with depression (which is something I have never suffered with and could honestly never imagine reaching a point in my life that I would!) and I suffer with anxiety which I have always managed well but not recently. I am in a very stressful job and keep gettin poorly, lumps and bumps here there and everywhere, have developed asthma and immunity at an all time low. I have an skin abcess on my bum and found 2 lumps one in my breast and one in my armpit which I have been assured at the breast care clinic are benign cysts (probably a result of stress). On the same day as my apt at breast care I also had smear (what are the chances I booked 1 and was given another on the same day!). I was very nervous about my smear test as I suffer with Vaginismus and have in the past had a horrendous smear test which left me even more traumatized at any sort of invasive procedure than I was before. I got an urgent letter saying ‘severe high-grade dyskaryosis’ and received an appointment scheduled for colposcopy. Phoned my doc to explain about my anxiety due to vaginismus, the recepetionist was so helpful and calmed me down and said the doctor would phone me back. The doctor didnt phone me back but just left me a huge prescription for diazepam. I dosed myself up and went up and went along convincing myself that I would not allow myself to be put through the treatment awake (as not to cause any more psycho-sexual damage re- vagismus) and that I would inevitably have to end up having LLETZ done under GA. The doctor was possibly the best I have ever come accross in my life (very patient, did breathing exercises with me, exercises/massage to relax my vaginal muscles) and managed to complete LLETZ under LA. They told me about 3 weeks for results- I know the chances of CC are so slim but I have been to my GP about 8 times this year because I am c