just need a warm heart to talk to :(

Hi all,i am new to jos trust and i am just literally wanting someone to tell me im not the only one!!

my story quickly;

July 2016 i had a smear test after lots of changes i had noticed to my body.I also attended a colposcopy for a biopsy test.A short while after my biopsy test,my smear results came back no change no action needed so i was relieved yet still confused to these unexplainable changes.However…

6 weeks later,after returning from a family holiday,i walked into a letter stating severe abnormalities had been detected from my biopsy test and i was to contact the hospital to arrange my LLETZ procedure.Upon contacting the hospital i was informed i had CIN3 which is also known as stage 0 carcinoma in situ and some mdical staff also class it as stage 0 cervival cancer meaning the cells had turned cancerous but are confined to 1 area (as far as they know) i will know more after my LLETZ as further investigations will be carried out from this procdure.I have 1 week until my procedure and will then have to wait on any further tests and results.This is all the info i have been given so am grateful for such honesty and helpfulness of the medical staff ive come across so far

But this hit me like a train. ( im sure you all felt the same when finding this type of thing out )Being only 26 i have struggled to come to terms with what is happening but am slowly getting there. Im just finding that i am becoming very angry and snapping at everyone close to me without meaning to.They are trying to help but im just ending up biting their heads off all the time and then im left with mounds of guilt.