Hpv, CIN 3 and infections

Hi I'm new to this but I have been reading a lot of people's posts and the support they get is fantastic, I just hope someone can relate to my story and can share their experiences so I know I'm not alone, so here we go.......

I'm 25 and went for my first smear in July this year. I had been asking for a smear for around 18 month due to pain, irregular periods and pain during sex. After having my smear I thought all would be fine and my symptoms remain a mystery but my smear had shown low grade abnormalities and tested positive for HPV, may I ad I discovered this during a routine asthma clinic so from the beginning my head was everywhere and didn't know what to think.