Hpv + 1 year after Lletz

Hello. Not sure why I am writing this as I already know there is not much more I can do about my situation but just need it to share with people that would understand. I did the home hpv test and came back positive for HPV 16, 1 year after Lletz for CIN3 and CGIN.
I had Colposcopy at 6 months no abnormalities but hpv positive and now going in a few weeks for Colposcopy again.
I was really hoping to be negative this time I have done all possible in terms of healthy eating, vitamins AHCC hpv vaccine using condoms but still no good result :cry:. A bit scared now that my Colposcopy will find abnormalities again. Just having a bad day after hpv test results can’t concentrate at work so writing this instead LOL. Take care and thanks for reading .

I’m so sorry Hop :frowning: I’ve been testing positive for 13 years straight so I know a little bit that feeling of despair that it will never be over. There are still some things you could try if you wanted - there is HPV Basant, colpofix, Deflagyn and the London clinic which does TCA.

Thanks Eleanor , interesting about HPV Basant I google it and study said is very good for HPV 16 I think I will give it a go have you tried it? Not sure where to buy it from.
About the TCA I wanted to wait for my next Colposcopy and see how it goes if there is no abnormalities again or just CIN 1 I will make an appointment, not sure if is suitable for women that already had LLETZ but I am willing to try all at this point.
Good luck to you and I really hope we can both soon write on this site our good news :blush:

1 Like

I forgot to mention I am also using Papilocare I believe is similar to Deflagin do you think is Deflagin better maybe?