Confused

Hi all I am new to all of this and am extreamly confused.

since I was 16 I have had painful periods, but it wasn't until the birth of my daughter eight years ago that the worst of it started.

i am 28 and married to the man of my dreams, I have two amazing kids aged eight and four. 

But I have no sex life, as it hurts...ALOT. 

i have seen so many doctors that have just told me 'your doing it wrong' or 'relax your to young for anything to be a concern'

but when I tell family or friends that a. Sex hurts, b. It makes me bleed, c. I have never had a regular period, c. I have never used a tampon because to pain is too severe, d. I am crippled for at least two out of four weeks a month use to my periods and lastly e. I am always bloated, never hungry and have severe insomnia even if I feel tired (which is all the time), they tell me it's not normal, I'm not doing anything wrong, and I need to get it looked at.

so finally after not having a pap done for almost 4 years I bit the bullet and went for one under my docs constant nagging. I also then was given a pelvic scan and breast scan ( I have extensive family history of cervical, bowel, breast and ovarian cancer....every female on both mum and dads side have had one or all).

my scan found two cysts one complex and a little bigger than a golf ball and the other only little. And my pap, well it was clear yay.

anyway my doc refferred me to a gyno to get my painful periods investigated as my mother and sister both have had endometriosis. While at the gyno I told her about my lack of a sex life due to my pain and bleeding and even though my pap was clear she wanted another looksie at my cervix. 

now it's only been three weeks since my pap but as soon as she saw up there she started a colpsocpy thing and applied the vinegar stuff and found an abundance of abnormal cells, so therefore she then took two biopsies.