Confused with Cone Biopsy Results - Stage 1a1, Hysterecomy?

Hi there, I am new to this page and am desperately seeking some advice around my recent Cone biopsy results. I had an abnormal pap smeal reaults in Feb and went for a Biopsy and coloscophy in March which showed CIN 3, I went for a LEETZ in April which resulted in Stage 1a1 and went for a Cone Biopsy and DNC 2 weeks ago.

I have been left terribly confused after being given my results of my Cone Biopsy over the phone by a nurse yesterday. 

The nurse called and read out my pathodology results, which are shown below, which note no residual malignancy in Cone Biopsy and CIN 1 and HPV completely excised. Then I was shocked to hear the recommendation for a hysterectomy recommended!

She said results were good but the hysterectomy was recommended by the Tumor Board at the hospital. The extract below is from the letter which was dictated by the Gynacologist Oncologist Dr who has been treating me. So I know it's not just the nurse saying it. I am so terribly confused as he had said before the Cone Biopsy that it was very early stages (1a1) and there would be options to allow me to have children. (I am 32)

Can anyone provide advice on these results. Does it mean a hysterectomy is recommended later on in my life or right away?

Indication for procedure:

LLETZ 1A1 cervical CA

Procedure:

30/05/17 EUA, Cone Biopsy, Cystoscopy, Sigmoidoscopy, Staging.

Final Pathology:

no residual malignancy in cone biopsy, but residual dysplasia.

CONCLUSION:

A. Cone biopsy cervix: FOCAL CIN 1 and HPV, completely excised.

No residual malignancy.

B. Curettings: Late secretory endometrium.

Stage 

1A1

Recommendations:

Hysterectomy recommended. 

Thank you for your help.

These are the results from the LEETZ which makes notes of margins etc.

Cervical CIN3 with foci of malignancy:
CONCLUSION:
LLETZ: High grade epithelial abnormality (CIN 3 and early invasive SCC)

- CIN 3 at least 10mm diameter