colposcopy worries - children mentioned

Hi, firstly I would like to say thank you for any replies I get on this matter. I don't really know where to start I'm new to this kind of thing but I really need someone to talk to about this as I'm really stressed out! So here goes...I got my first smear invitation about a month ago, which I thought was odd as I'm 24 & the required age is 25 (in UK) but had no reservations as I know how important smears are! Went for my smear & immediately felt uncomfortable as I was told a male doctor will also be present as he wanted to see a smear test done..so in enters male doc I get told to undress behind the screen which the nurse & the doc both stand & watch me undress! She was speaking to me while the doc is just staring at me while I'm stood in my pants! She proceeded to do the test which wasn't so bad but the male doc was having a good look! Felt disgusting as I left I don't know why?! Anyway I received my results a week later informing me I have borderline changes to my cervix & HPV I feel disgusted in myself for getting this awful thing & embarrassed about it aswel.I am now not sleeping hardly eating & I'm constantly upset as I'm now dreading I have cancer (grandmother had cc at 36 & needed a full hysterectomy) I have a two year old son & can't bear the thought of leaving him I know I haven't been diagnosed but I can't help thinking I've got cancer! I've struggled to put weight on I'm only 7stone at present & have constant back ache & also I have the implant & always experience irregular bleeding so I wouldn't know if I was bleeding irregularly because of cc or the implant! So worried about my colposcopy which is due 29th august so still a little wait to go yet! Anybody in the same situation? Or been through it & could offer any advice & experience? Thank you to anybody who replies back to me & sorry for long post! Steph xx