Bleeding months post LLETZ

Hello all,
Newbie here! Il just explain my experience before I ask my question.
At the beginning of October 2023 I went for my routine smear. 2-3 weeks later I received a text message to say I had an appointment at gynae for a colposcopy the next day. Understandably, I freaked out as this was the first I’d heard of anything and all I could think was it was something to do with my smear. A long story short I spoke to my doctor and was informed I was HPV positive and had abnormal cells. I was told I had to go and have a colposcopy and if needed a LLETZ. I was so anxious but the consultant explained it all to me, I also signed consent forms to have the treatment there and then. During my examination I watched the screen and to my horror I saw all the cells glowing on my cervix. I had the procedure, biopsies etc and was told she thought it was CIN2. I need to explain also that I have a coil fitted which is due to be changed this July but they managed to tuck the strings out the way and then pull them back down after.
I Rested for a few days and then returned to work. I may have over done it and ended up having an awful - very scary - bleed that I couldn’t stop. Panicked I called for advice and went to A and E. I was told I had an infection and had 2 lots of antibiotics.
After this treatment I seemed to be recovering and I received my results weeks later. My results said carcinoma in situ or as I now know is CIN3.
If you have got this far I am very grateful as now I need some advice!