back to the start

hi, im new to this, iv been struggling to keep myself together i had symptoms last year, pain during intercourse and bleeding, back pain and cramps, so went to my doctor she referred me to have a colopsopy exam with led to a biopsy and cin1 was detected which is ok, i am only 24 and i have noticed my symptoms have returned, i have been suffering from depression for nearly a year now and this will be my second christmas of worry, im scared for my daughter she is now 20months, i am now waiting on my second colopsopy exam my feelings are very different this time, i feel annoyed but mostly numb, i just hope i wont have to go through this every year, so its back to the start, would appreciate anybody who has experience with this..x

Sorry matey, but I can only send u a hug x

i went straight from clear to severe changes then all this (see below). I do know how destructive negative thoughts and depression are though. Are u getting help for this? Counselling? I know from what's happening to me, talking to everyone about everything has kept me sane! Do u have a support network who u can offload on? I hope so x 

hopefully someone on here can share their similar experience with you xxx 

oh my god thats a lot to go through, you must be very strong,i dont want to offend anyone but i dont believe in counselling, personally it doesn help me iv tried it before for childhood trauma,and i hated it,mostly the "face" you know the look of pity makes me so uneasy so im more of a "keep it to yourself" type, my partner is a fantastic rock and father, but i dont want to worry him anymore than he has to,this is really the first time i have opened up about it, i am on medication for my depression its not working as much as it use to, thank you for the hug and your support, i really appreciate it xxxx

Oh matey,