Advice needed please.

I am a newbie to this site so I might ramble a bit on my first post. I was looking to see if any of the brave ladies on tis site had any advice or any similar experience to mine. 

I have been having 6 monthly smears for the best part of ten years now (it is truly becoming an ordeal !!) I had CIN 3 in 07 and lletz treatment to remove cells. I had my latest smear in February and my result came back high grade dysplasia another colposcopy arranged for 1 week after smear result back. I went to colposcopy and the gynaecologist said during the chat that it would probably be a matter of more lletz which e would do there and then without even have had a look , I freaked out a bit as I hadn't thought he would do lletz straight away I assumed it would be biopsy first the same as before. Lletz procedure I find quite horrific ! So I basically bottled it and left with an appointment to return in 2 weeks time when I had prepared myself for more lletz. As well as the smear result I had also been having post coital bleeding so I am panicked . I returned to colposcopy on 25 March and had colposcopy followed by lletz and I'm currently awaiting results. ( nearly 4 weeks so I'm taking that as a good sign ) but I'm scared folks this just seems to be a saga that is going on too long and I just want to be normal as in a smear test every 3 years. After the last lletz treatment the gynaecologist said he couldn't really see any obvious reason for the high grade smear result but he was having a good look and a very long thorough lletz treatment. So I'm confused as to why that would be and what would happen next. Any advice greatly appreciated. ( that's if anyone can understand my rambling !!! ... Sorry ) 

xx

Anyone ? Xx

Hiya, I can't relate to you because Iv only had my first and hopefully last round of Lletz for CIN3

i feel for you I couldn't imagine going through this every six months you're so brave! Iv read on here that